Can’t read Maps? What about Food Maps?

Let your stomach lead the way.

Little side note: I’m a little in shock. Can’t quite digest the fact that Jodi (of Legal Nomads fame) is on to her sixth year…

6 years ago I was still in high school, living it up with my trashy orange hair (adolescent mistake) while ridiculously underweight (playing basketball 24/7 makes one forget that boys exist and that food is a necessary complement).

 

Anyway…

My obsession with maps (hellooo, world!) & typography (thank you, ex-boyfriend, for introducing me to the world of type design) had me buying this cute tee:

Now I just want to eat my way across Vietnam. Big dreams, eh

Now I just want to eat my way across Vietnam. Big dreams, eh

FYI – i don’t know Jodi personally, so this isn’t a well-hidden marketing ploy… Just thought for a second that anyone who has the guts to travel the world – and the stomach to keep going for 6 years – is impressive.

Now. if you don’t like typography, and it’s just food & maps that you’re into, check this out:

http://henryhargreaves.com/#food-maps-2

You’re welcome.

 

Leave a Reply

